HOURS:

Sun-Thurs 12pm-2am
Fri 12pm-3am
Sat 12pm-3am

21+ w/Valid Id required

NOTE: It is always FREE to enter Emporium. If AREA15 charging a cover fee please use the “West” (back) entrance and mention you are here for Emporium for free entry into the building.

Announcements: Sunday October 17th

*Please note, if Area15 is charging at the door you can always use the WEST (back) entrance and mention Emporium to enter our venue for FREE.

→ Sign up for 10 Free Tokens here

→ Click here for More about Emporium

***************************

Upcoming Events & DJs:
Sat Oct 16: Kreative Outputs
Sun Oct 17: Matt Lucio
Mon Oct 18: Dj Spydatek
Thurs Oct 21: TEENWOLF
Fri Oct 22: Trap Night: UltraViolet
Sat Oct 23: Dj Mike Carbonell
Sun Oct 24: Dj J Smilez
Mon Oct 25: Shred
Thurs Oct 28: Neek Lopez
Fri Oct 29: Dj Mike Carbonell
Sat Oct 30: Dj Mel
Sun Oct 31: Dj Mike Carbonell

→ LOCALS: Show your Nevada ID every Monday for 10 Free Tokens.

Photos & Videos

Our other locations