HOURS:

Sun-Thurs 12pm-2am
Fri 12pm-3am
Sat 12pm-3am

21+ w/Valid Id required

NOTE: It is always FREE to enter Emporium. If AREA15 charging a cover fee please use the “West” (back) entrance and mention you are here for Emporium for free entry into the building.

Announcements: Wednesday September 15th

→ New hours! We are open till 2am Sunday through Thursday and open till 3am on Friday and Saturday nights.

**Please note, if Area15 is charging at the door you can always use the WEST (back) entrance and mention Emporium at the door to enter our venue for FREE.

→ Sign up for 10 Free Tokens here

→ Click here for More about Emporium

→ LOCALS: Show your Nevada ID every Monday for 10 Free Tokens.

***************************

DJ MUSIC EVERY NIGHT:
Tonight – Wed Sept 15: Dj Amanda Rose
Thurs Sept 16: Dj J Krazy
Fri Sept 17: Dj Alex D
Sat Sept 18: Dj Shadowred
Sun Sept 19: Dj Spydatek
Mon Sept 20: Locals Night with Dj Shred
Tues Sept 21: Dj Aravi
Wed Sept 22: Latin Night w.Edwin Lazer
Thurs Sept 23: ULTRAVIOLET
Fri Sept 24: DMiles
Sat Sept 25: DJ Co1
Sun Sept 26: Dj Chucky Chuck
Mon Sept 27: Locals Night with Dj Exile
Tue Sept 28: LoTheDino
Wed Sept 29: Neek Lopez
Thurs Sept 30: Dj Shadowred
Fri Oct 1: Kid Funk
Sat Oct 2: Dj J Smilez

 

Photos & Videos

Our other locations