*Please note, if Area15 is charging at the door you can always use the WEST (back) entrance and mention Emporium to enter our venue for FREE.

→ Sign up for 10 Free Tokens here

→ Click here for More about Emporium

***************************

Upcoming Events & DJs:

Fri Nov 26: DJ Shadowred

Sat Nov 27: Dj J Krazy

Sun Nov 28: Matt Lucio

Mon Nov 29: Yo Yolie

Fri Dec 03: Dj Xplosive Boom

Sat Dec 04: Dj Kidd B

Mon Dec 06: DJ Co1

Fri Dec 10: Yo Yolie

Sat Dec 11: Kreative Outputs

Mon Dec 13: Dj UltraViolet

→ LOCALS: Show your Nevada ID every Monday for 10 Free Tokens.